Gemeinderat 2019-2024

V.L. O. Josten, M.Poggel-Weinbrenner, I. Beigeordnete M. Remy, A. Salzer, B. Schneider, J. Gerthold, 

D. Geisler, D. Albrecht, H.J. Hüttenhoff, C. Hammerschmidt, M. Lopez Selles, Beigeordneter T. Becker

E. Strunk, E. Schneider, A. Weinbrenner, Bürgermeister A. Heidrich, M. Becker, Obgm. A. Schneider

Ortsbürgermeister

Artur Schneider
Unter den Stöcken 6
57520 Langenbach

oglangenbach@rz-online.de

Beigeordnete

Monika Remy
Unter den Stöcken 1
57520 Langenbach
m.remy@seniorenresidenz-weinbrenner.de

Torsten Becker
In den Stöcken 6
57520 Langenbach
torstensusi97@web.de

Mitglieder Gemeinderat

Dagmar Albrecht
Hauptstraße
57520 Langenbach
daggi1960@gmx.net

Achim Weinbrenner
In der Steinhecke 20
57520 Langenbach
peggysue-lb@web.de

Dieter Geisler
Steimelsweg 11
57520 Langenbach
dietergeisler@bartolosch.de

Cornelia Hammerschmidt
Bergstraße 5
57520 Langenbach
peter.hammerschmidt@rz-online.de

Olaf Josten
Wiesenstraße 1
57520 Langenbach
olaf.josten@rz-online.de

Andreas Salzer
Zur Krautmauer
57520 Langenbach
asalzer@web.de

Marcus Poggel-Weinbrenner
Am Steinrücken 3
57520 Langenbach
m.poggel@og-langenbach.de

Sitzungsniederschriften

Markus Becker
Betzdorfer Straße 2a
57520 Langenbach
markusheavybecker@freenet.de

Mirco Lopez Selles
Mittelweg 3
57520 Langenbach
mircolopez@hotmail.de

Jürgen Gerthold
In den Stöcken 12
57520 Langenbach
juergen@gerthold.de

Hans Jürgen Hüttenhoff
In der Steinhecke 5
57520 Langenbach
fahrschulehuettenhoff@web.de

Esther Schneider
Am Breitstück 13
57520 Langenbach
esther.schneider@rz-online.de

Benny Schneider
Hauptstraße 25
57520 Langenbach
benny-schneider@web.de

Eberhard Strunk
Hauptstraße 12
57520 Langenbach
eberhard.strunk@gmx.de