Der Gemeinderat

Ortsgemeinderat setzt sich aus 16 Mitgliedern und dem Ortsbürgermeister zusammen.

Ortsbürgermeister

Artur Schneider
Unter den Stöcken 6
57520 Langenbach
a.schneider@og-langenbach.de 

 

Beigeordnete

Monika Remy
Unter den Stöcken 1
57520 Langenbach
m.remy@og-langenbach.de 

Torsten Becker
In den Stöcken 6
57520 Langenbach
t.becker@og-langenbach.de 

Mitglieder Gemeinderat

Dagmar Albrecht
Hauptstraße
57520 Langenbach
d.albrecht@og-langenbach.de 

Achim Weinbrenner
In der Steinhecke 20
57520 Langenbach
a.weinbrenner@og-langenbach.de

Dieter Geisler
Steimelsweg 11
57520 Langenbach
d.geisler@og-langenbach.de 

Cornelia Hammerschmidt
Bergstraße 5
57520 Langenbach
c.hammerschmidt@og-langenbach.de 

Olaf Josten
Wiesenstraße 1
57520 Langenbach
o.josten@og-langenbach.de 

Andreas Salzer
Zur Krautmauer
57520 Langenbach
a.salzer@og-langenbach.de 

Günter Simon
In den Stoecken 5
57520 Langenbach
g.simon@og-langenbach.de 

Sitzungsniederschriften

Markus Becker
Betzdorfer Straße 2a
57520 Langenbach
m.becker@og-langenbach.de 

Mike Strunk
Steimelsweg 1A
57520 Langenbach
m.strunk@og-langenbach.de

Jürgen Gerthold
In den Stöcken 12
57520 Langenbach
j.gerthold@og-langenbach.de 

Hans Jürgen Hüttenhoff
In der Steinhecke 5
57520 Langenbach
j.huettenhoff@og-langenbach.de 

Marvin Schnell
Ringstraße 32
57520 Langenbach
schnell.m@gmx.de

Benny Schneider
Hauptstraße 25
57520 Langenbach
b.schneider@og-langenbach.de 

Eberhard Strunk
Hauptstraße 12
57520 Langenbach
e.strunk@og-langenbach.de